Welcome to the Bellary City Corporation website


Public Grievances & Redressal Cell (24x7) - Dial 08392-272356

15-08-2014: 68th Independence day is celebrated in Bellary City Corporation where the Hon'ble Mayor Sri.M.Ramesh hoisted the flag.  Hon'ble Deputy Mayor Smt.G.Jayalalitha, Commissioner Sri. Chikkanna, Public Health, Education & Social Justice Chairman Sri.B.Kumara Swamy and other corporators and office staff were also present during the occassion.

27-06-2014: Click here for bird's view of 2014-15 Budget held on 27.06.2014 at meeting hall of Bellary City Corporation.  For full budget details kindly click here.

13.06.2014: Click here for list of polling stations related to Karnataka North East Teachers Constituency election 2014. 

02.06.2014: The Chairman for Standing Committee's are elected today. 

                         1. Nasreen Begum        -   Chairman, Standing Committee for Taxation, Finance and Appeals

                         2. B.Kumar Swamy        -   Chairman, Standing Committee for Public Health, Education and Social Justice

                         3. V.S.Maridevaiah      -  Chairman, Standing Committee for Town Planning and Improvement

                         4. K.Ashok Kumar       - Chairman, Standing Committee for Accounts

Click here for more details


This page is maintained by Sri.K.H.Raghavendra Guru, Manager, City Corporation, Bellary updated on 15/08/2014

No. Of Visitors :
Last Updated   :   Release History
Release 2.0.0, Powered By Karnataka Municipal Data Society & maintained by Bellary CMC
This website can best viewed with the resolution 1024 * 768 using Internet Explorer 7.0 or above.
Valid CSS!